Covering the coast, Burnham Market, Wells, Holt & surrounding villages

Table talk

3rd August 2020

Fresh greens and super natural finds from local shops to get you all set for summer dining, and a spot of tablescaping!

ADDRESS BOOK

The Barn at Artemis, Cley; www.artemiscley.co.uk

Bayfield Interiors, Bayfield Brecks; bayfieldinteriors.co.uk 

Birdie Fortescue, Fakenham; www.birdiefortescue.co.uk 

Bringing the outside in, Wells; www.nomadandthebowerbird.co.uk

The House & Garden Shop, Holt; @thehouseandgardenshop

Joyful Living, Drove Orchards, Thornham; www.joyfulliving.co.uk

Norfolk Living, Burnham Market; www.norfolkliving.co.uk

The Old Stores, Roydon; www.theoldstoresroydon.co.uk

Sprout, Holt; www.sproutinteriors.co.uk

Stiffkey Stores, Stiffkey; @stiffkeystores

Tatty Tides, Holt; www.tattytides.co.uk

Thornham Deli, Thornham; www.thornhamdeli.co.uk

Prices correct at the time of publication.