Covering the coast, Burnham Market, Wells, Holt & surrounding villages

Home office

17th October 2020

Give your work space the wow factor with these fab finds from local shops and brands

Click through the images for all the details

1. The furniture

2. The storage

3. A little illumination

4. Desk kit

5. Add some art

5. Finishing touches

Stockists

Annie Moses Decorative, Burnham Market www.anniemosesdecorative.co.uk

Artemis, Cley www.artemiscley.co.uk

Bayfield Interiors, Bayfield Brecks bayfieldinteriors.co.uk

Birdie Fortescue, Fakenham www.birdiefortescue.co.uk

Bombay Sprout, Burnham Market www.bombaysprout.com

Bringing the outside in, Wells www.bringingtheoutsidein.co.uk

Ffarr, North Street, Burnham Market Instagram @weareffarr

HortiCo Nursery & Garden Emporium, Drove Orchards, Thornham Facebook HortiCo – Nursery & Garden Emporium

Joyful Living, Drove Orchards, Thornham www.joyfulliving.co.uk

KD Loves, Field Dalling www.kdloves.com

Nomad & the bowerbird, Wells www.nomadandthebowerbird.co.uk

Norfolk Living, Burnham Market www.norfolkliving.co.uk

The Old Stores, Roydon www.theoldstoresroydon.co.uk

Oliver Lamps, Fakenham www.oliverlamps.com

Pinkfoot Gallery, Cley www.pinkfootgallery.co.uk

Pocock’s the artmonger, Burnham Market www.theartmonger.co.uk

Red Hare Publishing, Cley www.redharepublishing.co.uk

River Bespoke, www.riverbespoke.com