Covering the coast, Burnham Market, Wells, Holt & surrounding villages

Home comforts

18th November 2020

Cosy up in style this winter with these fab finds from local shops, all available to buy online or by email during lockdown

Scroll through the gallery or click on individual images for details

Stockists

Visit the shops’ websites/ message to buy during lockdown

Allez Chic, Castle Rising www.allezchic.co.uk

Anna, Burnham Market www.shopatanna.com

Barnetts, Drove Orchards, Thornham email salon@barnetts-hair.co.uk

Ffarr, Burnham Market www.nomadandthebowerbird.co.uk

The Holt Bookshop, Holt email sales@holtbookshop.co.uk

Joyful Living, Drove Orchards, Thornham www.joyfulliving.co.uk

Nelle-dk, Drove Orchards, Thornham www.nelle-dk.co.uk

Pollard & Read, Holt www.pollardandread.co.uk

The Retreat, Brancaster Hall, Brancaster email hello@retreat-spa.co.uk

The Tannery, Holt www.thetannery.co.uk

Thornham Deli, Thornham www.thornhamdeli.co.uk

Verandah, Holt message via Instagram @verandahholt